Disc One:

White Diamond - Feature Film - Full-length Director's Cut
(123 minutes)

Special Features:
Kids featuring Dannii Minogue

Disc Two:

Act 1 - Showgirl
Act 2 - Taboo
Act 3 - Temple
Act 4 - Athletica
Act 5 - Dreams
Act 6 - Pop Paradiso
Act 7 - Space
Act 8 - Encore

Overture - The Showgirl Theme
Better The Devil You Know
In Your Eyes
White Diamond
On A Night Like This
What Do I Have To Do
Spinning AroundConfide In Me
Cowboy Style
Finer Feelings
Too Far
Butterfly (Video Interlude)
Red Blooded Woman
Kids (Featuring Bono)
Somewhere Over The Rainbow
Come Into My World
I Believe In You
Burning Up
The Locomotion
I Should Be So Lucky
Hand On Your Heart
Can't Get You Out Of My Head
Light Years
Especially For You
Love At First Sight

Special Features:

  • Showgirl Live from Earl's Court:
    1. In Denial
    2. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
    3. Confide In Me
    4. Please Stay
    5. Your Disco Needs You
  • DVD-ROM features


Filmed between August 2006 and March 2007, White Diamond follows Kylie on her resurrected 'Showgirl' tour - and provides a unique and revealing insight into the life of one of the world's longest serving pop princesses. 

Disc 2 is the full Showgirl Homecoming Tour featuring a duet between Kylie and Bono, filmed live in Melbourne, 11th December 2006.

Certificate:  15
Category: Music
No. of Discs:  2
Running Time:  270 minutes
Year Produced:  2007
Region:  0  (Worldwide)
Audio:  English - Dolby Digital Stereo, English - Dolby Digital 5.1, English - DTS 5.1
Subtitles:  English, French, Dutch, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Aspect Ratio:  1.78  (Widescreen)
Anamorphic:  Yes
Encoding:  PAL

Buy it

It is not know yet if it will be released in Canada more info to come... Remember if you order it from the UK it will be in PAL format which is not playable on regular North American NTSC systems.