Kylie releases "Abbey Road" and the new Single "Flower"

September 30 2012: On October 29th EMI will release Kylie's new album The Abbey Road Sessions

The album features sixteen tracks, all radically reworked, spanning Kylie’s incredible 25 year career. The album was recorded in London’s legendary Abbey Road Studios with Kylie’s band and a full orchestra. Nick Cave re-recorded his vocal on the famous duet, "Where The Wild Roses Grow", especially for the album.

1 All The Lovers  
2 On A Night Like This  
3 Better The Devil You Know  
4 Hand On Your Heart  
5 I Believe In You  
6 Come Into My World  
7 Finer Feelings  
8 Confide In Me  
9 Slow  
10 The Locomotion  
11 Can't Get You Out Of My Head  
12 Where The Wild Roses Grow  
13 Flower  
14 I Should Be So Lucky  
15 Love At First Sight  
16 Never Too Late

Pre - order the album

Only sung in concert at her 2008 X tour, fan favorite song "Flower" was never recored until now. Taken from the new album The Abbey Road Sessions, the song is now available as a digital download on Itunes, both a CD physical single and Vinyl picture disc is being sold exclusively through limited to 5000 copies


Buy it on Itunes


CD Single
Flower (instrumental version)

7" Picture Disc




Check out the fabulous new video
for Flower below