Kiss Me Once

1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once

Deluxe Album (CD/DVD)
12.Mr President (bonus track)
13.Sleeping With The Enemy (bonus track)

1. Into The Blue (official video)
2. Making of "Into The Blue" video
3. Into the Blue trailer
4. Behind the scenes of Kiss Me Once photo shoot
5. Kylie on Kiss Me Once

Pre - order the Itunes album



"Kiss Me Once" Vinyl Boxset
Limited Edition

Beautiful silk cloth bound 12” Vinyl Box Includes:
- 12” Vinyl with CD Album and digital Download Code

- 5 x 12” art prints - includes an exclusive image and lifesize Kylie lip print!

- 12” sticker sheet containing 10 kiss cut sticker designs

- 12” ‘faux-window’ featuring raindrops and album title so you can recreate the “Kiss Me Once” album artwork

- 100 signed by Kylie*
* Please note these 100 signed copies will be selected at random



Into The Blue Single

Digital download (1 track)
"Into the Blue" – 4:08

Digital download (2 tracks) and 7" vinyl
"Into the Blue" – 4:08

Digital Remix bundle
"Into the Blue" (S-Man Deep Blue Remix)
"Into the Blue" (Patrick Hagenaar Colour Code Remix) "Into the Blue" (Vanilla Ace Remix)









Standard edition
No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s)
1. "Into the Blue"   Kelly Sheehan, Mike Del Rio, Jacob Kasher Del Rio
2. "Million Miles"   Chelcee Grimes, Peter Wallevik, Mich Hedin Hansen, Daniel Heløy Davidsen Cutfather
3. "I Was Gonna Cancel"   Pharrell Williams Williams
4. "Sexy Love"   Wayne Hector, Autumn Rowe, Peter Wallevik, Mich Hedin Hansen, Daniel Heløy Davidsen Cutfather
5. "Sexercize"   Sia Furler, Marcus Lomax, Clarence Coffee, Jordan Johnson, Stefan Johnson The Monsters & The Strangerz
6. "Feels So Good"   Tom Aspaul MNEK
7. "If Only"   Ariel Rechtshaid, Justin Louis Raisen, Daniel Nigro Rechtshaid, Raisen
8. "Les Sex"   Amanda Warner, Peter Wade Keusch, JD Walker Wade, GoodWill & MGI, Walker
9. "Kiss Me Once"   Furler  
10. "Beautiful"  Enrique Iglesias Metrophonic
11. "Fine"   Kylie Minogue, Karen Poole, Chris Loco Loco
Special edition bonus tracks
No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s)
12. "Mr President"   Sheehan, Tommy Trash Trash
13. "Sleeping with the Enemy"   Minogue, Poole, Greg Kurstin Kurstin