The Anti-Tour


As part of her 25th celebration Kylie gave us the Anti-Tour, a stripped down preduction, no dancers, no glitter, no fanfare, not big hits, just her and her band singing rare songs, B-sides and demos which have become fan favorites over the years. Most of the song were being sung for the first time live in concert. Unfortunately the limited engagement only went to Australia and England.

















  1. "Magnetic Electric" (Bonus track from X)
  2. "Made in Heaven" (B-side from Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi)
  3. "Cherry Bomb" (B-side from Wow and In My Arms)
  4. "B.P.M." (B-side from I Believe in You)
  5. "Mighty Rivers" (Bonus track from Aphrodite)
  6. "I'm Over Dreaming (Over You)" (Album track from Enjoy Yourself, B-side from Better the Devil You Know)
  7. "Always Find the Time" (Album track from Rhythm of Love)
  8. "You're the One" (Unreleased track from Impossible Princess)
  9. "Tightrope" (Bonus track from Fever, B-side from In Your Eyes)
  10. "Paper Dolls" (B-side from Spinning Around)
  11. "Stars" (Album track from X)
  12. "Drunk" (Album track from Impossible Princess)
  13. "Say Hey" (Album track from Impossible Princess)
  14. "Too Much" (Album track from Aphrodite)
  15. "Bittersweet Goodbye" (Album track from Light Years)
  16. "Disco Down" (Album track from Light Years)
  17. "I Don't Need Anyone" (Album track from Impossible Princess)
  18. "Got to Be Certain" (Single from Kylie)
  19. "Things Can Only Get Better" (Album track from Rhythm of Love, B-side from What Kind of Fool (Heard All That Before))
  20. "That's Why They Write Love Songs" (Unreleased track from X)
  21. "Tears on My Pillow" (Single from Enjoy Yourself)
  22. "Enjoy Yourself" (Album track from Enjoy Yourself)

"Word Is Out" (Single from Let's Get to It) and "Loving You"(Unreleased track from Ultimate Kylie) was performed as an accapella snippet after "That's Why They Write Love Songs" in Sydney.

"Do It Again" (B-side from Wow) was performed instead of "That's Why They Write Love Songs" in Manchester and London.

"Tell Tale Signs" (Album track from Enjoy Yourself) was performed before "Enjoy Yourself" in Manchester on the first night only.

"One Boy Girl" (Album track from Rhythm of Love) was performed before "Enjoy Yourself" in Manchester on the second night and London.

"Finer Feelings"(Single from Let's Get to It) was performed instead of "That's Why They Write Love Songs" as a snippet in Manchester.

"It's No Secret" (Single from Kylie) was performed after "Too Much" in Manchester and after "I Don't Need Anyone" in London.

"Give Me Just a Little More Time" (Single from Let's Get to It) was performed before "Stars" in London.

Date City Venue
18 March 2012 Melbourne   Palace Theatre
20 March 2012 Sydney Big Top at Luna Park
1 April 2012 Manchester   Manchester Academy
2 April 2012 Manchester
3 April 2012 London Hammersmith Apollo